Coming of Age

The past week has been crazy. Last Wednesday I got the phone call. Let me backup a bit:

I have been in the application/interview process for an amazing job in an even more amazing city, Orlando. Orlando is near and dear to me for many reasons but the #1 being that my fiancee’s parents live there.

photo-59

So back to my original thought: I got the job!

I decided to start a blog to help me document this crazy/stressful/amazing move. I have kind of started packing and organizing my life in Roanoke, VA to begin my new life in Orlando, FL. There are so many things that need to be done with moving over 800 miles away and hopefully my experiences are (somewhat) interesting.

Leave a Reply

