List: Summer 2016

2016 so far has been a really up and down year for me. I feel like I am constantly trying to make the best of everything, and not focus on the negative. Regardless of whether I find my dream job or not (which is on my to-do list)I am going to make Summer 2016 #epic.

We are kicking things off next weekend for my birthday and heading to Murrell’s Inlet South Carolina to visit my mom at her new house. Here’s to a great summer!

Read 3 books: Room, The Dharma Burns, On the Road

Keep a succulent alive all summer

Try stand up paddle boarding

Go to a pick your own berries farm, like this one

Go to a Renninger’s flea market in Mount Dora

Create the epic summer playlist

Go to a hotel pool

Enroll in a photoshop class

Get a job…

Master at at-home mani pedi

Leave a comment